Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Pop / Rock Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Angus & Julia Stone 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lady Gaga Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 19
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Dead & Company Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
MeWithoutYou Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tue Nov 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Odesza The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Front Bottoms The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Nov 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Western Star Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Kadlecik & The DC Mystery Cats Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 24
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Psycho Killers - A Tribute To The Talking Heads Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 24
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Odesza The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Brian Setzer Orchestra Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Kadlecik & The DC Mystery Cats Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 25
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 25
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Kadlecik & The DC Mystery Cats Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 26
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
St. Vincent The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Maximo Park U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Squeeze 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Beach Slang Black Cat
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
David Crosby The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tue Nov 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dua Lipa The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Nov 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Liam Gallagher Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
David Crosby The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Marshall Tucker Band Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Nov 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Devin Townsend Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Anderson The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Us and Us Only Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 30
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bill Kirchen & Commander Cody Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Dec 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Descendents Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Dec 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bon Iver The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Waterparks Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 2
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Steve Forbert Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sat Dec 2
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Allan Rayman U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dark Star Orchestra The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Needtobreathe Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Alternative Routes Union Station - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jackie Evancho Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 3
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Reverend Horton Heat 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Blood Sweat and Tears & Bo Bice Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Dec 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Barr Brothers Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jungle 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brent Smith & Zach Myers The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Mon Dec 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The National The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Tue Dec 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aaron Neville Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Dec 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Robert Earl Keen Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Dec 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Score DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Darlene Love Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mogwai 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michl DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 10
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
White Buffalo 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Over The Rhine Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Dec 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Stolen Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Dec 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Carbon Leaf Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Dec 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Mix 106.5's Mistletoe Meltdown: Fergie Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Thu Dec 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dopapod Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Thu Dec 14
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Marble The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Thu Dec 14
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Carbon Leaf Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Dec 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Legwarmers Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Dec 15
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Dec 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pentatonix The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Pink Spiders Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Dec 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bruno Mars The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Wed Dec 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dispatch Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Wed Dec 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bruno Mars The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Thu Dec 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Obsessed Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kix-mas Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 23
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The John Kadlecik Band Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Dec 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eric Prydz Echostage
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rik Emmett Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Jan 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Catherine Russell & John Pizzarelli Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Fri Jan 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Jan 5
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Wombats 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Jan 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Weakened Friends DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sam Harris Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Walk The Moon & Company of Thieves The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pond Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jan 13
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Restorations The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sun Jan 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Yacht Rock Revue The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Graham Bonnet Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Jan 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jacob Sartorius, Zach Clayton & Hayden Summerall The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Jan 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Donna The Buffalo The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alex Aiono U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rufus Wainwright Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Jan 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Mama Shakes & The North Country Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 24
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Head Todd and the Monsters 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lana Del Rey Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Ventures Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Jan 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Kuinka Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Seth Troxler U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 26
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Districts Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jan 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Jan 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Laura Stevenson Black Cat
Washington, DC
Mon Jan 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rostam U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Thu Feb 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Dangerous Summer Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Feb 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tokio Hotel Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tue Feb 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Grace VanderWaal 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 7
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
J Roddy Walston And The Business 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thu Feb 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Feb 9
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Why? U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Fri Feb 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
First Aid Kit Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Feb 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michael McDonald - Musician Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Fri Feb 9
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Carla Bruni Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tue Feb 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
August Burns Red Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Wed Feb 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sleigh Bells 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Joe Satriani, John Petrucci & Phil Collen Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Umphrey's McGee The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Thu Feb 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Eric Roberson Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Feb 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
ZZ Ward 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Feb 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Phillip Phillips The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Feb 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sleigh Bells 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Snarky Puppy The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Feb 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Association Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tue Feb 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Flor - Band DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Tue Feb 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Harmony Sweepstakes Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Feb 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Awolnation & Nothing But Thieves The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Feb 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rhye 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Feb 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Seaway Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Feb 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Quinn XCII 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Graham Nash Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Mar 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Galactic 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Mar 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eric Johnson The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Mar 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kid Rock Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat Mar 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Galactic 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dermot Kennedy Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Mar 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alice Cooper Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Sun Mar 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
LP 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Mar 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Omd 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michael Schenker The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Mar 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eric Johnson Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Mar 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cornelius 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Mar 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nada Surf Black Cat
Washington, DC
Wed Mar 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Chieftains Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Wed Mar 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Enter The Haggis The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Mar 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Edwin McCain Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Mar 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
I'm With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz & Aoife O'Donovan 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pop Evil Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Mar 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Robin Trower Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Mar 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Glen Hansard The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Walk Off The Earth The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Mar 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mike & The Mechanics Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tue Mar 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
S. Carey DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cleve Francis Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Mar 31
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Cigarettes After Sex 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Apr 2
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Dirkschneider Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Apr 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Why Don't We The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Apr 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Molly The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pink Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Apr 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pink Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Apr 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events1562
best live chat