Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

World Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Gaelic Storm House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zeshan B Baby's All Right
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Feb 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Vieux Farka Toure World Cafe Live - Upstairs
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 23
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Hermanos Rosario United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Sat Feb 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Masala Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Feb 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Googoosh DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jomion and The Uklos Lucille's At B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
Sun Feb 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gaelic Storm Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Warrendale, PA
Sun Feb 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Vieux Farka Toure Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Feb 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jomion and The Uklos Lucille's At B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
Sun Feb 25
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherish the Ladies The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Feb 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Danu Pollak Theatre
West Long Branch, NJ
Thu Mar 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherish the Ladies The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Mar 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alsarah and The Nubatones Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
Thu Mar 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Byrne Band World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kadim Al Sahir The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Fri Mar 2
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Combo Chimbita Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 2
9:15PM
View TicketsTickets
Marys Lane Sportsmen's Tavern
Buffalo, NY
Fri Mar 2
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Africa Night Carolina Union At Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Mar 3
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Googoosh Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Mar 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Moein Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 3
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Shilelagh Law & Celtic Cross Empire City Casino - Yonkers Raceway
Yonkers, NY
Sun Mar 4
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gad Elbaz Kings Theatre - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Mar 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Combo Chimbita Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Sun Mar 4
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lisa Leblanc Mercury Lounge - NY
New York, NY
Wed Mar 7
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rhythm in the Night Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Sat Mar 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Baraat Highline Ballroom
New York, NY
Sat Mar 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Junior Reid B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
Mon Mar 12
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
Tue Mar 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lunasa & Natalie Merchant New York City Winery
New York, NY
Tue Mar 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Crown Theatre - The Crown Center
Fayetteville, NC
Thu Mar 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA
Fri Mar 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Harrigan's Pub Lakeland Theatre
Littleton, NC
Fri Mar 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Diali Cissokho Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Fri Mar 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat Mar 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Harrigan's Pub Lakeland Theatre
Littleton, NC
Sat Mar 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Sat Mar 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Keith Harkin MilkBoy Philly
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 17
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun Mar 18
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Nights E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Sun Mar 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The High Kings Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Mar 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tue Mar 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Berglund Performing Arts Theatre
Roanoke, VA
Wed Mar 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Altan The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Mar 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Steel City Rovers The Rooster's Wife
Aberdeen, NC
Fri Mar 23
6:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Fri Mar 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Sat Mar 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rockin' Road To Dublin Pollak Theatre
West Long Branch, NJ
Sat Mar 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aska Yang Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Mar 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pupo & Fausto Leali Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sat Mar 24
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun Mar 25
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pupo & Fausto Leali Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Mar 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Moravian College Celtic Ensemble & Guitar Ensemble Moravian College Music Institute
Bethlehem, PA
Sun Mar 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Joan Soriano Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
Mon Mar 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rockin' Road To Dublin Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tue Mar 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Emeline Michel Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
Tue Mar 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Thu Mar 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Trio Da Kali Mali Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
Thu Mar 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Mar 29
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ilaiyaraaja - Telugu Performance EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Fri Mar 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ilaiyaraaja - Tamil Performance EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Mar 31
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Sat Mar 31
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue Apr 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ana Moura The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Apr 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Combo Chimbita Mahall's
Lakewood, OH
Wed Apr 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ana Moura Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu Apr 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Fri Apr 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Turkish Poetry in Song Cary Community Arts Center
Cary, NC
Fri Apr 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Run River North Baby's All Right
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Apr 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Apr 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Skatalites The Haunt - Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Sat Apr 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yaeji Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Apr 7
11:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wong Cho-lam Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Apr 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Trio da Kali Cafe Nine
New Haven, CT
Sun Apr 8
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Wong Cho-lam Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Mon Apr 9
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Yaeji Flash - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Apr 11
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Through The Roots The Lost Horizon
Syracuse, NY
Thu Apr 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Toumani Diabate Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Apr 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
6-Wire The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Sat Apr 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sidi Toure Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Apr 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Russian Circles White Eagle Hall
Jersey City, NJ
Sat Apr 14
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Trio da Kali Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Apr 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eden Ben Zaken Kupferberg Center for the Arts - Colden Auditorium
Flushing, NY
Sun Apr 15
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Russian Circles Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 15
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Fatoumata Diawara Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Apr 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Clay Center
Charleston, WV
Tue Apr 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman KeyBank State Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu Apr 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yoga Lin Kupferberg Center for the Arts - Colden Auditorium
Flushing, NY
Fri Apr 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Russian Circles Spirit - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Apr 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pritam DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Fri Apr 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Masala Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Sat Apr 21
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
M.A.K.U. Soundsystem Cafe Nine
New Haven, CT
Sat Apr 21
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The American Rogues The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Sun Apr 29
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rockin' Road To Dublin Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun Apr 29
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rockin' Road To Dublin Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tue May 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rockin' Road To Dublin Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Wed May 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
H.R. (of Bad Brains) The Bowery Electric
New York, NY
Thu May 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Massimo Ranieri Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat May 12
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cocoa Tea B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
Wed May 30
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fellow Travelers The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Fri Jun 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Wed Jun 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Jun 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Sun Jul 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angelique Kidjo Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tue Aug 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events179
best live chat