Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

World Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Gaelic Storm Metropolitan Theatre - WV
Morgantown, WV
Thu Jun 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Estate Italiana Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sat Jun 23
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Estate Italiana Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Jun 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Wed Jun 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Jun 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
John Byrne Band & No Irish Need Apply World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Elida Almeida S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Fri Jun 29
11:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Byrne & Kelly The Winchester Music Tavern
Lakewood, OH
Sat Jun 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes Sony Hall
New York, NY
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sergio Mendes Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Sun Jul 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Byrne & Kelly World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jul 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Djodje S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Fri Jul 6
11:55PM
View TicketsTickets
Lil Supa S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Sun Jul 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Os Mutantes Black Cat
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bombino World Cafe Live - Upstairs
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Got7 Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hirie Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Os Mutantes The Foundry - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bombino The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Sharon Katz and The Peace Train World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shaan Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Fri Jul 13
8:15PM
View TicketsTickets
The Celtic Tenors The Freeman Stage At Bayside
Selbyville, DE
Fri Jul 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dakhabrakha Sony Hall
New York, NY
Sun Jul 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tartan Terrors Sellersville Theater 1894
Sellersville, PA
Wed Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Third World Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Diali Cissokho & Kaira Ba The Rooster's Wife
Aberdeen, NC
Sat Jul 28
6:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Shaan New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shaan Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 29
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Steven Ma & Nancy Wu Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Jul 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Steven Ma & Nancy Wu Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Mon Jul 30
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hirie Beachland Tavern
Cleveland, OH
Fri Aug 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kaleta & Super Yamba Band The Pour House Music Hall - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Fri Aug 3
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angelique Kidjo Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tue Aug 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Baraat The Pour House Music Hall - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Fri Aug 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bajm Melrose Ballroom
Astoria, NY
Fri Aug 10
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Fahl Sellersville Theater 1894
Sellersville, PA
Sat Aug 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Longwood Gardens
Kennett Square, PA
Tue Aug 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tinh Vao Ha Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Sat Aug 18
10:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Notte Italiana Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sat Aug 25
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Notte Italiana Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Aug 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bollywood Boulevard Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sun Aug 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Liniker e os Caramelows Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Sun Aug 26
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Liniker e os Caramelows Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Aug 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
A.R. Rahman EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Fri Aug 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Fri Aug 31
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
A.R. Rahman Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat Sep 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dariush Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 8
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Thu Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Tue Sep 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The High Kings The Kent Stage
Kent, OH
Wed Sep 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Thu Sep 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Fri Sep 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philipp Kirkorov Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun Sep 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dhoad Gypsies Of Rajasthan Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Wed Sep 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The High Kings Sellersville Theater 1894
Sellersville, PA
Fri Sep 28
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri Sep 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The High Kings Sellersville Theater 1894
Sellersville, PA
Fri Sep 28
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Artash Asatryan & Band Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Sun Sep 30
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 Dr. Pepper Park
Roanoke, VA
Sat Oct 6
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder KeyBank State Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Martin Hayes Quartet Highline Ballroom
New York, NY
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Youssou N'Dour Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sat Oct 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Sat Oct 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Oct 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tue Oct 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Wed Oct 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gaelic Storm Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Wed Oct 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michael Gira Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Molly Nilsson Zone One - Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mash 2018 EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Oct 27
8:15PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 The Queen - Wilmington
Wilmington, DE
Sun Oct 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Fahl The Miracle Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Mon Nov 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Wed Nov 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Wed Dec 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Emin Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Susana Baca Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Connections Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Mar 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Connections Upper St. Clair Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Anoushka Shankar Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angelique Kidjo Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Mon Apr 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
From Shtetl to Stage: A Celebration of Yiddish Music and Culture Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Mon Apr 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events169
best live chat