Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

World Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Youssou N'Dour Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sat Oct 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sogno Italiano Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sat Oct 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ebi Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sogno Italiano Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Oct 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Oct 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gaelic Storm Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Wed Oct 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gaelic Storm Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Wed Oct 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mamadou Kelly Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Oct 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michael Gira Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Molly Nilsson Zone One - Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brazilian Strings Trio MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jade Cicada Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mash 2018 EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Oct 27
8:15PM
View TicketsTickets
Gaelic Storm Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Sun Oct 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aisarah MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Fri Nov 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lefteris Pantazis Melrose Ballroom
Astoria, NY
Fri Nov 2
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 Pollak Theatre
West Long Branch, NJ
Sat Nov 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dandiya Dhamal & Falguni Pathak Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
Sat Nov 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shilelagh Law Mulcahys
Wantagh, NY
Sat Nov 3
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 4
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Leo Ku Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Nov 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Leo Ku Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Mon Nov 5
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Yaeji Black Cat
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Yaeji Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 7
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Yaeji The Knockdown Center
Maspeth, NY
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Choro Das 3 MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Orgone The Broadberry
Richmond, VA
Sun Nov 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hirie Cat's Cradle - Back Room
Carrboro, NC
Wed Nov 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anisong World Matsuri At Anime NYC 2018 Day One Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Fri Nov 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Fahl The Miracle Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jouwala Collective The Camel
Richmond, VA
Fri Nov 16
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anisong World Matsuri At Anime NYC 2018 Day Two Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Sat Nov 17
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zacarias Ferreira United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Sat Nov 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michele Zarrillo, Sal Da Vinci & Maurizio Schweizer Borgata Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Fahl World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cultura Profetica Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sun Nov 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Irish Christmas In America Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Fri Nov 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zacarias Ferreira United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Sat Nov 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Mon Nov 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, NY
Tue Nov 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Wed Nov 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Luhrs Performing Arts Center
Shippensburg, PA
Thu Nov 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Baraat The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Dec 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eileen Ivers The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sun Dec 2
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Andy Cooney's Irish Christmas The Theater at North
Scranton, PA
Sun Dec 2
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eileen Ivers The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sun Dec 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Minzy Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Mon Dec 3
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The McKrells Christmas Show Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Thu Dec 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The American Rogues The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Thu Dec 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Christmas with The Celts The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Sun Dec 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Thunder Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Wed Dec 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Irish Tenors Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Thu Dec 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Christmas with The Celts Edna E. Boykin Cultural Center
Wilson, NC
Sat Dec 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Les Nubians Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherish The Ladies Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Sat Dec 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherish The Ladies: A Celtic Christmas The Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Sun Dec 23
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nasreen Qadri & Itay Levi Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Jan 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Roby Facchinetti & Riccardo Fogli Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sat Jan 19
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Roby Facchinetti & Riccardo Fogli Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Jan 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Emin Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Patrizio Buanne The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ladysmith Black Mambazo American Theatre - Hampton
Hampton, VA
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aref The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sat Feb 9
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Susana Baca Sony Hall
New York, NY
Tue Feb 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Susana Baca Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Masters of Hawaiian Music The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Masters of Hawaiian Music The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sun Feb 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherish The Ladies The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tue Feb 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherish The Ladies The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Feb 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gaelic Storm House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sweet Honey In The Rock Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Mar 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Connections Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Mar 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The High Kings Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Connections Upper St. Clair Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Natalie Macmaster & Donnell Leahy Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kodo Drummers Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers State Theatre - Easton
Easton, PA
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Noura Mint Seymali MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Songs of Ireland - A Celtic Celebration Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Seamus Egan Project The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Songs of Ireland: A Celtic Celebration Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Sun Mar 17
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun Mar 17
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anoushka Shankar Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Wed Mar 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angelique Kidjo Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Mon Apr 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alessandro Safina Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dakhabrakha MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
From Shtetl to Stage: A Celebration of Yiddish Music and Culture Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Mon Apr 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dakhabrakha The Haunt - Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Mon Apr 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Romeros Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Fri Apr 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zakir Hussain New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater
Newark, NJ
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zakir Hussain New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater
Newark, NJ
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Anoushka Shankar Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun May 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tue Oct 23
TBA
View TicketsTickets
UB40 The National - VA
Richmond, VA
Thu Oct 25
TBA
View TicketsTickets
UB40 Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tue Oct 30
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events189
best live chat