Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets 100% Guarantee ensures valid tickets, on time. Resellers may list tickets above or below face value

World Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Gaelic Storm Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Warrendale, PA
Wed Feb 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gaelic Storm House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Afro-Colombian Dance Party: Tribu Baharu MilkBoy Philly
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mimi Choo Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun Mar 3
1:00AM
View TicketsTickets
Shilelagh Law & Celtic Cross Empire City Casino - Yonkers Raceway
Yonkers, NY
Sun Mar 3
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kenny Bee Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Mar 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
KNK Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Mar 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sweet Honey In The Rock Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Mar 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Kenny Bee Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Mon Mar 4
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ehud Banai Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 5
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Xhosa, Washa & Bamban Mercury Lounge - NY
New York, NY
Tue Mar 5
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Connections Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Mar 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Celtic Tenors NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Thu Mar 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Byrne Band World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Molly Nilsson The Wicked Witch
Raleigh, NC
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sauti Sol Sony Hall
New York, NY
Fri Mar 8
11:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fellow Travelers The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Sat Mar 9
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The High Kings Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Molly Nilsson Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Elephant Gym Mercury Lounge - NY
New York, NY
Sun Mar 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Connections Upper St. Clair Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Molly Nilsson PhilaMOCA
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Mar 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Molly Nilsson The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kodo Drummers Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers State Theatre - Easton
Easton, PA
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Angels Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre
Stamford, CT
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Baraat Festival of Colors World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Noura Mint Seymali MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Fire Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Seamus Egan Project World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Antibalas Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Baraat The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bombino The Haunt - Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Fri Mar 15
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Songs of Ireland - A Celtic Celebration Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Seamus Egan Project The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Antibalas Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Runa Peoples Bank Theatre
Marietta, OH
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Baraat Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Midi PhilaMOCA
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Songs of Ireland: A Celtic Celebration Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Sun Mar 17
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun Mar 17
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Barleyjuice World Cafe Live - Upstairs
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Angels Wake Forest Rennaisance Centre
Wake Forest, NC
Mon Mar 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lunasa Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Mar 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anoushka Shankar Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bombino World Cafe Live - Upstairs
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Noura Mint Seymali Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Runa Sellersville Theater 1894
Sellersville, PA
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bombino The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Elikeh & The Dave Kline Band Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 23
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Sun Mar 24
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yunohana Variations Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shing02 & The Chee-Hoos Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shing02 & The Chee-Hoos U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Wed Mar 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mr. Eazi The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mr. Eazi Terminal 5
New York, NY
Fri Mar 29
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mr. Eazi Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jajouka Baraka Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Apr 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Beats Antique 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Conjunto Philadelphia The Flash
Kennett Square, PA
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Epik High Terminal 5
New York, NY
Sun Apr 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Angelique Kidjo Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Mon Apr 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celtic Woman Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alessandro Safina Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angelique Kidjo Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
Thu Apr 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Alexia Bomtempo The Bowery Electric
New York, NY
Thu Apr 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Dakhabrakha MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Epik High The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Arijit Singh Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
From Shtetl to Stage: A Celebration of Yiddish Music and Culture Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Mon Apr 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dakhabrakha The Haunt - Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Mon Apr 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Romeros Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Fri Apr 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Arijit Singh EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Peppino D'agostino Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Mon Apr 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Zakir Hussain's Masters of Percussion Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed Apr 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Zakir Hussain New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater
Newark, NJ
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zakir Hussain New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater
Newark, NJ
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Mitra Sumara Cafe Nine
New Haven, CT
Sat Apr 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mimi Choo Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mimi Choo Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Mon Apr 29
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Mariza Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed May 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
H.R. Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Fri May 3
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eileen Ivers The Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Sat May 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zakke Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Sat May 4
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Anoushka Shankar Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun May 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Run River North Mercury Lounge - NY
New York, NY
Fri May 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Nargiz Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat May 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Soledad Pastorutti Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun May 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Youssou N Dour Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Wed May 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Youssou N'Dour Gilman Opera House at Brooklyn Academy of Music
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 Pollak Theatre
West Long Branch, NJ
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Klimax Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY
Sat Aug 31
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Benin International Musical Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sat Oct 19
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Fellow Travelers The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fellow Travelers The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Sat Nov 23
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Diaspora Songs Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angelique Kidjo Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Buika Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sat May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
UB40 The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tue Oct 23
TBA
View TicketsTickets
UB40 The National - VA
Richmond, VA
Thu Oct 25
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events174
best live chat