Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets 100% Guarantee ensures valid tickets, on time. Resellers may list tickets above or below face value

Rap / Hip Hop Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
DaBaby The Chance Theater - NY
Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat Apr 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
420 Celebration Sony Hall
New York, NY
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mike Stud House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sat Apr 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sidhu Moosewala Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sun Apr 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gunna Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Mon Apr 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Monday Night Madness: Hip Hop Showcase The Bowery Electric
New York, NY
Mon Apr 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Boi Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Mon Apr 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Boi Terminal 5
New York, NY
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gunna Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Action Bronson Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Murdock The Bowery Electric
New York, NY
Wed Apr 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Boi The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kodak Black The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Trap Beckham Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Thu Apr 25
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gunna Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Murdock & Cook Thugless The Bowery Electric
New York, NY
Thu Apr 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Miller The Foundry - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kodak Black Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wu-Tang Clan Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lil Durk Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jay-Z Webster Hall
New York, NY
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Miller House of Independents
Asbury Park, NJ
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gunna The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kodak Black Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Owlchella: Tory Lanez, Rich The Kid & Jacquees Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Javier Starks Kennedy Center Terrace Gallery
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Miller Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lady Luck Garner Performing Arts Center
Garner, NC
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kevin Gates Crown Coliseum - The Crown Center
Fayetteville, NC
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lil Baby Echostage
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 27
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Miller Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
DaBaby The National - VA
Richmond, VA
Sun Apr 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
3amSound, J. Free, Lestthegenius & Castro Montega Imurj
Raleigh, NC
Sun Apr 28
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Miller Rex Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Talib Kweli Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Wed May 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Action Bronson Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Wed May 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Talib Kweli Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Thu May 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
GZA Sony Hall
New York, NY
Thu May 2
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Murs & Locksmith Zone One at Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Fri May 3
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Insane Clown Posse, Rittz, Mushroomhead, Mac Lethal & Kissing Candice The Chance Theater - NY
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri May 3
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
J.I.D. The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri May 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Higher Brothers Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Talib Kweli Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Fri May 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jamla Is the Squad Vol. II: Rapsody, GQ, Heather Victoria, Reuben Vincent, Actual Proof & Ian Kelly Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Fri May 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
GZA Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri May 3
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nick Cannon Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Sat May 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Lox Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat May 4
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Higher Brothers Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Sun May 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
DMX House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sun May 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lil Pump & Lil Skies The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue May 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
J.I.D. Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland, OH
Tue May 7
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Chief Keef Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Tue May 7
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lil Pump & Lil Skies The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed May 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
J.I.D. Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nicky Jam EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Thu May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
J.I.D. Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Thu May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lloyd Banks Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
88Glam Zone One at Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Thu May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Playboi Carti Bob Carpenter Center At University of Delaware
Newark, DE
Thu May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
DMX Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Thu May 9
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
88Glam Zone One at Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Fri May 10
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nicky Jam United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Fri May 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lil Pump & Lil Skies Terminal 5
New York, NY
Fri May 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kevin Gates Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA
Sat May 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
J.I.D. Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Sun May 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
DaBaby The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Sun May 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cuban Doll MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Sun May 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
J.I.D. Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Mon May 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Juice Wrld & Ski Mask The Slump God Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway
Richmond, VA
Tue May 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Juice Wrld & Ski Mask The Slump God The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage
Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dizzy Wright Songbyrd Music House and Record Cafe
Washington, DC
Wed May 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dizzy Wright Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Thu May 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Juice Wrld & Ski Mask The Slump God The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri May 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lil Baby Majed J. Nesheiwat Convention Center
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri May 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
5th Annual Freestyle Jersey Jam Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Sat May 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Boom 103.9 Class Of 2019: Moneybagg Yo The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat May 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dizzy Wright Rec Room - Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Sun May 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
AkinG Kalld Pedro MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Sun May 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anderson .Paak Jacobs Pavilion
Cleveland, OH
Mon May 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Juice Wrld & Ski Mask The Slump God Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Mon May 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dizzy Wright The Club at Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue May 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anderson .Paak The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue May 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Juice Wrld & Ski Mask The Slump God Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Tue May 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri May 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Femme It Forward Tour: Cardi B, Teyana Taylor, City Girls & Nicole Bus St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Sat May 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Juice Wrld & Ski Mask The Slump God Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue May 28
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Anderson .Paak MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Tue May 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Anderson .Paak Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu May 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Xavier Wulf House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Thu May 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Meek Mill PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri May 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mod Sun House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Fri May 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Noname Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Fri May 31
11:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Roots Picnic: The Roots, H.E.R., Tory Lanez, 21 Savage & Lil Baby The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 1
12:00PM
View TicketsTickets
MattyB Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat Jun 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rich The Kid House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Machine Gun Kelly Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wu-Tang Clan Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun Jun 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Blackbear Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun Jun 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Blackbear The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Machine Gun Kelly The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jun 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anderson .Paak Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
Thu Jun 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tech N9ne Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu Jun 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Blackbear The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Thu Jun 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Xavier Wulf Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Thu Jun 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tech N9ne Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Fri Jun 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Xavier Wulf The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wu-Tang Clan Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Machine Gun Kelly Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Machine Gun Kelly Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Sun Jun 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tech N9ne The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Jun 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tech N9ne Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Wed Jun 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ghostemane Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Wed Jun 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tobi - Artist Rough Trade NYC
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jun 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NAV The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Thu Jun 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Jun 13
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Old School Hip Hop Showdown Vol. 1 DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Wu-Tang Clan Borgata Events Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NAV The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wu-Tang Clan Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Jun 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NAV The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Mon Jun 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lucciano tha G The Bowery Electric
New York, NY
Tue Jun 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Wu-Tang Clan Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway
Richmond, VA
Tue Jun 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Lonely Island The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jun 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
SonReal Cambridge Room At The House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Thu Jun 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Lonely Island The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Fri Jun 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Lonely Island Kings Theatre - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rich The Kid The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Masters of Ceremony: Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, DMX & Ludacris Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rich The Kid The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rich The Kid Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bathiya & Santhush St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pitbull Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Thu Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NAS & National Symphony Orchestra Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sun Jul 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eric B. & Rakim The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cardi B John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Wed Jul 31
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Wed Jul 31
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Monsta X Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Suicideboys The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Mon Aug 5
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Suicideboys Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed Aug 7
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Suicideboys Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 9
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Suicideboys Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Aug 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events432
best live chat