Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets 100% Guarantee ensures valid tickets, on time. Resellers may list tickets above or below face value

R&b / Soul Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Monica & K. Michelle Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ladies Night Out The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dumpstaphunk Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tommy Castro and The Painkillers Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Sat Apr 20
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Durand Jones and The Indications Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Mon Apr 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Dip Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland, OH
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wishbone Ash Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Russell Thompkins Jr. and The New Stylistics, The Manhattans & The Delfonics Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Fri Apr 26
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lolo Zouai Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The O'Jays Apollo Theater - New York
New York, NY
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Waiting On Mongo The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park
Asbury Park, NJ
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jorja Smith & Kali Uchis The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sun Apr 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Honne Rex Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Apr 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jorja Smith & Kali Uchis The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Apr 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
India.Arie Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Wed May 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Delbert McClinton Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu May 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jorja Smith & Kali Uchis Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri May 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Valerie June The Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
Fri May 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Temptations & The Four Tops The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Fri May 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eli "Paperboy" Reed The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sat May 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kevin Garrett Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Sat May 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kandi Burruss Franklin Music Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Sat May 4
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Arthur Thomas Pub Webb
Philadelphia, PA
Sat May 4
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Apollo Music Cafe: Alicia Olatuja Apollo Theater - New York
New York, NY
Sat May 4
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Al Green Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Sun May 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
India.Arie Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
Richmond, VA
Tue May 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ella Mai Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jacquees Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Thu May 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Temptations & The Four Tops Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Thu May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
PJ Morton Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
Thu May 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Earth, Wind and Fire Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
Fri May 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ladies Night Out EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Fri May 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Maze & Frankie Beverly Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat May 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Wilson & Martha Reeves and The Vandellas St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Sat May 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Erykah Badu & H.E.R. Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat May 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lee Fields & The Expressions Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Sat May 11
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ella Mai Toads Place CT
New Haven, CT
Sat May 11
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Temptations & The Four Tops Kodak Center Theater
Rochester, NY
Sun May 12
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
After 7 & Dru Hill Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun May 12
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Boyz II Men MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sun May 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Freddie Jackson Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Sun May 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ella Mai The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tue May 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ella Mai The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Wed May 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Bull Music Festival: Teyana Taylor The Grand Ballroom At Manhattan Center Studios
New York, NY
Wed May 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kandi Burruss Echostage
Washington, DC
Fri May 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Legendary Ladies of Motown: Mary Wilson & Martha Reeves SugarHouse Casino
Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Sat May 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Spinners The Meadows - PA
Washington, PA
Sat May 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Keith Sweat NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sat May 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kandi Burruss Terminal 5
New York, NY
Sat May 18
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Emotional Oranges Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
Tue May 21
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Melanie Fiona Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu May 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tank and The Bangas Wall Street Theater - Norwalk
Norwalk, CT
Thu May 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Temptations Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Fri May 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Freestyle Free for All 2019 Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat May 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue May 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jamila Woods Cambridge Room At The House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tue May 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ari Lennox Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Fri May 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Little Anthony & The Imperials Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Fri May 31
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jamila Woods Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
Fri May 31
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Barak Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Sat Jun 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
70s Soul Jam NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bobby Brown & Bell Biv Devoe Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sun Jun 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Melanie Fiona World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jun 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jun 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brian McKnight Tower Theatre - PA
Upper Darby, PA
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pink Sweats 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 8
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kenny Babyface Edmonds Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins Kings Theatre - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dennis Williams Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Charlie Thomas' Drifters American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sun Jun 9
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun Jun 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
India.Arie Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun Jun 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ari Lennox Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Tue Jun 11
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ari Lennox 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Maysa Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ladies Night Out Crown Arena - The Crown Center
Fayetteville, NC
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tank and The Bangas Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland, OH
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The O'Jays & Average White Band Artpark Amphitheatre
Lewiston, NY
Tue Jun 18
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Kool and The Gang Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Thu Jun 20
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Four Tops The Meadows - PA
Washington, PA
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kool and The Gang Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Fri Jun 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Diana Ross Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Patti Labelle MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage
Northfield, OH
Sun Jun 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Diana Ross American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Wed Jun 26
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Diana Ross Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jordan Rakei Rough Trade NYC
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Jun 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
WDAS Summer Block Party The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 29
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tamar Braxton Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Jun 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Shanice Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Diana Ross Borgata Events Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Charlie Wilson Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Diana Ross Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Earth, Wind and Fire Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tue Jul 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Diana Ross Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Wed Jul 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lalah Hathaway Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Jul 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Earth, Wind and Fire Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Diana Ross MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage
Northfield, OH
Sun Jul 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Earth, Wind and Fire Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tue Jul 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Portsmouth, VA
Wed Jul 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jeffrey Osborne Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Jul 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jeffrey Osborne Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Jul 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dru Hill Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Mon Jul 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Thu Jul 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary J. Blige Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary J. Blige & Nas Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lionel Richie Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary J. Blige & Nas Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Johnny Gill Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gladys Knight Borgata Events Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Johnny Gill Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tituss Burgess Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Johnny Gill Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Earth, Wind and Fire Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Wed Jul 31
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Earth, Wind and Fire Bethlehem Musikfest - Sands Steel Stage
Bethlehem, PA
Thu Aug 1
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Corinne Bailey Rae The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anthony Hamilton & Jazmine Sullivan New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Peabo Bryson & Regina Belle The Rollins Center At Dover Downs
Dover, DE
Fri Aug 9
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
India.Arie Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park
Cleveland, OH
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Boyz II Men Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Wed Aug 21
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gladys Knight Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Temptations & The Four Tops Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Boyz II Men Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Temptations & The Four Tops Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gary Clark Jr. The National - VA
Richmond, VA
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Boyz II Men Borgata Events Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gary Clark Jr. Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sun Aug 25
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Chante Moore Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Aug 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gladys Knight Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tue Aug 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gladys Knight New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary J. Blige & Nas St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jennifer Hudson & National Symphony Orchestra Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sun Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tower of Power Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Isley Brothers The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events378
best live chat