Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

Hard Rock / Metal Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Killswitch Engage & Hatebreed Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Thu Apr 26
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
This Curse The Fire
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Apr 27
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Cannabis Corpse Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Sat Apr 28
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Backtrack Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 29
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
10 Years Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sun Apr 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rosetta The Boot & Saddle
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 29
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Trivium Phase 2 Dining & Entertainment Club
Lynchburg, VA
Mon Apr 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pseudogod Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Apr 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Plastic The Camel
Richmond, VA
Mon Apr 30
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Steel Panther Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Tue May 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Come To Grief Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Tue May 1
8:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Carpenter Brut 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue May 1
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Steel Panther Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Parkway Drive Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Wed May 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cough Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Wed May 2
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hatebreed The Queen - Wilmington
Wilmington, DE
Thu May 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Parkway Drive The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Thu May 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Carpenter Brut Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu May 3
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Obituary Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hatebreed The Broadberry
Richmond, VA
Fri May 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Galactic Empire Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri May 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Carpenter Brut Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 4
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Touche Amore Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Fri May 4
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Parkway Drive The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat May 5
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Parkway Drive Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Sun May 6
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nonpoint & Butcher Babies Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sun May 6
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Turnstile & Touche Amore Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sun May 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Anvil Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Sun May 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Stone Sour Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Sun May 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Queensryche Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Sun May 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Avatar Phase 2 Dining & Entertainment Club
Lynchburg, VA
Sun May 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Halestorm & In This Moment Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon May 7
5:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Parkway Drive Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue May 8
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Emmure Canal Club
Richmond, VA
Wed May 9
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Halestorm & In This Moment Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Thu May 10
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Demilich The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Thu May 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Memphis May Fire Theatre at Mr Small's
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu May 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Emmure Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 11
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Demilich Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Fri May 11
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anvil Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Sat May 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slaughter To Prevail Canal Club
Richmond, VA
Sun May 13
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Anvil Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sun May 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Emmure Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tue May 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Emmure Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sons Of Apollo Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tsunami Bomb Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 16
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals The Capitol Room
Harrisburg, PA
Fri May 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ghost B.C. Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri May 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Miyavi Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 18
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nonpoint & Butcher Babies Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Sun May 20
5:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Slaughter Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Warrendale, PA
Sun May 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sons Of Apollo Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun May 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ghost B.C. Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun May 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pillorian Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Mon May 21
8:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tue May 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bullet Boys Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Tue May 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pillorian Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Tue May 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ingested Voltage Lounge
Philadelphia, PA
Thu May 24
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ed Rush & Optical U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Thu May 24
10:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Galactic Empire Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Sat May 26
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ufomammut Cattivo
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat May 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Volumes & Upon A Burning Body Stanhope House
Stanhope, NJ
Sun May 27
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tyr Reverb - PA
Reading, PA
Wed May 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shelter Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu May 31
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu May 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jungle Rot Fun House at Mr Small's
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 1
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Code Orange Theatre at Mr Small's
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shelter Voltage Lounge
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Appetite For Destruction Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Jun 1
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth & Testament PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Sat Jun 2
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tash Sultana The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 2
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth & Testament Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Mon Jun 4
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tash Sultana Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth & Testament KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Sat Jun 9
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Heavy Vessel Ortlieb's
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth & Testament Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sun Jun 10
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fleshgod Apocalypse Cattivo
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Jun 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Celeste Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 11
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth & Testament Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Tue Jun 12
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Full Of Hell & Gatecreeper Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Tue Jun 12
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Whitechapel & The Black Dahlia Murder Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 16
6:15PM
View TicketsTickets
Bad Wolves, From Ashes To New & Diamante Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kix Club XL - Harrisburg
Harrisburg, PA
Sat Jun 16
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
R.I.P. The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 16
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Whitechapel & The Black Dahlia Murder Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sun Jun 17
6:15PM
View TicketsTickets
Sabbath Assembly Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Jun 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Tongue & Traitors Voltage Lounge
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 18
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bad Wolves, From Ashes To New & Diamante Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Mon Jun 18
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Insomnium Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Mon Jun 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ufomammut Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fleshgod Apocalypse Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Mon Jun 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
R.I.P. Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 18
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Whitechapel & The Black Dahlia Murder The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tue Jun 19
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Operation Mindcrime Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Devastation On The Nation Tour: Aborted, Psycroptic, Ingested & Disentomb Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Jun 21
4:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hail Sagan Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Thu Jun 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Of Feather And Bone Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jun 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Appetite For Destruction Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Fri Jun 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Devastation On The Nation Tour: Aborted, Psycroptic, Ingested & Disentomb Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 23
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Poison, Cheap Trick & Pop Evil PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun Jun 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rest, Repose The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mortuary Drape Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Tue Jun 26
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Body Spirit Lodge
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 1
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Scour Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Vince Neil The Meadows - PA
Washington, PA
Fri Jul 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Body Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 10
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Body Black Cat
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Noisem Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jul 19
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ticket To Rock (Includes Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie & Five Finger Death Punch Performances) Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Fri Jul 20
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Otep Reverb - PA
Reading, PA
Fri Jul 20
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Jul 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deafheaven The Broadberry
Richmond, VA
Fri Jul 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Jul 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dylan Carlson Capital Ale House
Richmond, VA
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Demolition Hammer Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deafheaven Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Jul 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bongripper Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Sun Jul 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ticket To Rock (Includes Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie & Five Finger Death Punch Performances) PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Mon Jul 23
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Otep Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Warrendale, PA
Mon Jul 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ticket To Rock (Includes Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie & Five Finger Death Punch Performances) KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Tue Jul 24
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Tue Jul 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Heresiarch The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jul 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bongripper Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 24
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Wed Jul 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sleep Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jul 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Witch Mountain Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Thu Jul 26
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Witch Mountain The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Fri Jul 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Witch Mountain Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ticket To Rock (Includes Slayer, Shinedown, & Five Finger Death Punch Performances) Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
Mon Jul 30
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
Tue Jul 31
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Halestorm & In This Moment UMBC Event Center
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jul 31
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Attila, Suicide Silence, Volumes & Spite Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Aug 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Attila - The Band Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Aug 3
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
JFA Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Aug 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Attila - The Band The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Sat Aug 4
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Thu Aug 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Night Demon Strange Matter
Richmond, VA
Fri Aug 24
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dopethrone Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Aug 29
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu Aug 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Mon Sep 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Wed Sep 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Fri Sep 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Life of Agony Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Life of Agony Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Cloven Hoof Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Sep 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Life of Agony Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Amorphis, Dark Tranquility & Moonspell Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Amorphis, Dark Tranquility & Moonspell Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metallica PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events349
best live chat