Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

Latin Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Conjunto Alegre S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Arcangel Echostage
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Panteon Rococo Sony Hall
New York, NY
Tue Jun 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
PhillyBloco Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jun 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Cafres The Queen - Wilmington
Wilmington, DE
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cocomama The Cutting Room
New York, NY
Sat Jun 30
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Cafres Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Sun Jul 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Cafres The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Jul 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Juanes & Mon Laferte Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Messiah S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Fri Jul 13
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Catalyna Ali Baba Lounge
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri Jul 13
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
La Santa Cecilia S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Sat Jul 14
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
La Santa Cecilia The Foundry - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fito Paez Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Charlie Zaa & Felipe Pelaez Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ed Stephenson & Paco Band The Rooster's Wife
Aberdeen, NC
Sun Jul 22
6:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Silvestre Dangond The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Silvestre Dangond Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Arlene G La Diva De La Salsa S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mega Tipicazo Luxury Infinity Yacht
New York, NY
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bomba Estereo Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Fri Aug 3
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shakira Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri Aug 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Tucanes De Tijuana United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Sat Aug 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shakira Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hector Acosta Luxury Infinity Yacht
New York, NY
Sun Aug 12
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bad Bunny EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Thu Aug 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bad Bunny Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Silvana Magda & Katende Band S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alejandro Fernandez & Los Tigres Del Norte Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pimpinela Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Fri Aug 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Paty Cantu The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Aug 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Laura Pausini Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Fri Aug 31
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
T-Vice S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Fri Aug 31
11:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Frank Reyes Luxury Infinity Yacht
New York, NY
Sun Sep 2
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chayanne Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri Sep 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chayanne EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Sep 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rosario Flores Sony Hall
New York, NY
Sun Sep 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Pedrito Martinez Group Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
Thu Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Amigos Invisibles 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 14
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings The Freeman Stage At Bayside
Selbyville, DE
Sun Sep 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Residente The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Sep 19
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bad Bunny KeyBank State Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu Sep 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cafe Tacvba Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri Sep 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Residente The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ONT
Fri Sep 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozuna Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat Sep 22
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings Paramount Theater Hudson Valley
Peekskill, NY
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Carlos Vives Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Oscar D'Leon New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cafe Tacvba The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Residente Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozuna Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sun Sep 23
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Sun Sep 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Carlos Vives The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cafe Tacvba College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Sun Sep 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tue Sep 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Cafe Tacvba New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Tue Sep 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Thu Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozuna EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Fri Sep 28
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Romeo Santos Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Sat Sep 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gipsy Kings Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Romeo Santos Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sun Sep 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Romeo Santos Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu Oct 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eduardo Guerrero The Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Miel San Marcos Hylton Memorial Chapel
Woodbridge, VA
Sat Oct 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Myriam Hernandez Ritz Theatre - NJ
Elizabeth, NJ
Sat Oct 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Myriam Hernandez United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Sun Oct 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Romeo Santos Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Oct 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alejandro Fernandez & Los Tigres Del Norte EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Lobos World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Oct 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Romeo Santos EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sun Oct 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aida Cuevas State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue Oct 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sebastian Yatra & Manuel Turizo New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Fri Nov 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sebastian Yatra & Manuel Turizo United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Sun Nov 4
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aida Cuevas Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
Wed Nov 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aida Cuevas Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Thu Nov 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bad Bunny Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Amanda Miguel & Diego Verdaguer The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rosana Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rosana S.O.B.S
New York, NY
Sat Nov 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Temerarios EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sat Nov 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Temerarios New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Sun Nov 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rufus Du Sol Terminal 5
New York, NY
Fri Nov 23
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Jose Feliciano Annual Holiday Feliz Navidad Show Sony Hall
New York, NY
Sun Dec 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ozuna Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri Dec 14
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Ozuna Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Sat Dec 15
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Farruquito Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Caribbean Carnivale Upper St. Clair Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue May 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Caribbean Carnivale Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu May 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events217
best live chat