Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets 100% Guarantee ensures valid tickets, on time. Resellers may list tickets above or below face value

Techno / Electronic Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Christian Loffler Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jun 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
TokiMonsta & Blackbird Blackbird Flash - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Jun 19
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gnash Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Thu Jun 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Mood Robot The Bowery Electric
New York, NY
Thu Jun 20
8:15PM
View TicketsTickets
Slushii The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
REZZ Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Markus Schulz & Paul Oakenfold Glow at Echostage
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Enamour & Nox Vahn Flash - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 22
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slushii The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Sat Jun 22
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Galantis The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ray Volpe & Ubur The Westcott Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Sat Jun 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Midnight Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jun 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ray Volpe & Ubur Soundcheck
Washington, DC
Wed Jun 26
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cosmo's Midnight The Rooftop at Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Jun 27
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Midnight House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ray Volpe & Ubur Thunderbird Cafe
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Grendel The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jul 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Slow Hands The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park
Asbury Park, NJ
Fri Jul 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Galantis Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 5
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Galantis The Power Plant Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nick Murphy Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 6
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The New Mastersounds The Broadberry
Richmond, VA
Tue Jul 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nick Murphy 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Heart Bones (Har Mar Superstar & Sabrina Ellis) Beachland Tavern
Cleveland, OH
Thu Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The New Mastersounds Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 11
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Nick Murphy Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Heart Bones (Har Mar Superstar & Sabrina Ellis) World Cafe Live - Upstairs
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Golden Vessel Beachland Tavern
Cleveland, OH
Fri Jul 12
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Nick Murphy Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The New Mastersounds The Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ibibio Sound Machine Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Knocks Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sasha and John Digweed Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 26
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
G Jones Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sasha and John Digweed Glow at Echostage
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Chainsmokers Bethlehem Musikfest - Sands Steel Stage
Bethlehem, PA
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jon Bellion Jacobs Pavilion
Cleveland, OH
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rufus Du Sol Franklin Music Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rufus Du Sol The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rufus Du Sol Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 9
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jon Bellion Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Crystal Method Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rufus Du Sol Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jon Bellion MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rufus Du Sol Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Aug 11
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Drab Majesty Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Aug 11
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gryffin Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bonobo Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mija Flash - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 24
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bassnectar - 2 Day Pass Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
Sat Aug 31
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Beauty Slap & Chalk Dinosaur Rex Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Aug 31
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
SG Lewis Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Sep 6
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bob Moses The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Sat Sep 7
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Crooked Colours Rough Trade NYC
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 7
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Buku, Esseks & FRQ NYC Soundcheck
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 11
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
God Is An Astronaut Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Sep 12
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wax Tailor - DJ Set Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Sep 12
11:30PM
View TicketsTickets
HVOB Webster Hall
New York, NY
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Polo & Pan Terminal 5
New York, NY
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alesso Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Sep 13
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Polo & Pan Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 14
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alesso Brooklyn Mirage
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 14
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Polo & Pan 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 Buffalo Riverworks
Buffalo, NY
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Moth Super Rainbow Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Boy Harsher Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Sep 19
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tycho Franklin Music Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 20
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Illenium Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Moth Super Rainbow Brooklyn Bowl - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Lake Glow at Echostage
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Lake Echostage
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zedd Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Elder Island Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zedd Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 9
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Thievery Corporation The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
REZZ The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lost Frequencies 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 25
10:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lost Frequencies Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gryffin Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Wild The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Wild The National - VA
Richmond, VA
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gryffin Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 2
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gryffin The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gryffin The National - VA
Richmond, VA
Wed Nov 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gryffin The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Sun Nov 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gesaffelstein Kings Theatre - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Nov 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gesaffelstein Kings Theatre - NY
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gesaffelstein The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 23
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Deadmau5 The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deadmau5 The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jan 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deadmau5 The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deadmau5 The Great Hall at Avant Gardner
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Feb 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deadmau5 The Great Hall at Avant Gardner
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Feb 7
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deadmau5 The Great Hall at Avant Gardner
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 8
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events331
best live chat