Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

Alternative Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
3 Doors Down & Collective Soul MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Vetiver Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fishbone The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Nothing More & Bad Wolves Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Fri Aug 24
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Beach House The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
311 & The Offspring Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sun Aug 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
New Order The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slaughter Beach DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wolf Parade Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dick Dale Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Aug 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gavin DeGraw & Phillip Phillips Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri Aug 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Tone Rangers Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 1
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Steal Your Face & South Hill Banks Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 1
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shonen Knife Black Cat
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Slim Cessna's Auto Club, Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Tue Sep 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ought Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 5
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Strung Out Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ex Hex Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 6
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Recondite Flash - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 6
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Saint Etienne Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Basshound Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 7
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gang Gang Dance The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 7
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Suicidal Tendencies 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Fang Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
ohGr Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Killing Joke Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Sep 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Local H Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Preoccupations The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 11
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tilian Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 12
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Blessthefall Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 13
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Zach Deputy & The Yankees Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 13
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jukebox the Ghost Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tigers Jaw Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chamberlain DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Flying Jacob The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Propagandhi & Iron Chic Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 15
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Fives The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 16
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Five For Fighting Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bit Brigade DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
D.R.I. Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Seether Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jedi Mind Tricks Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
LVL Up DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Uhuru Howard Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Portugal the Man Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Fri Sep 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Arthur Buck Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
SYML U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rooney Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherub Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Noah Gundersen The Miracle Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Growlers 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Borns Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Mon Sep 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Supersuckers Pearl Street Warehouse
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 24
8:15PM
View TicketsTickets
Highly Suspect 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ben Rector Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Miniature Tigers Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Future Islands The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Social Distortion The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rainbow Kitten Surprise Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Several Species - The Pink Floyd Experience MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Active Bird Community DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chopteeth Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Vamps The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Sep 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Our Lady Peace 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
After The Burial & The Acacia Strain Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Wed Oct 3
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Liz Phair 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Electric Six Black Cat
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hed Pe Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Thu Oct 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Brian Fallon Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lucky Chops Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lykke Li Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Hunna U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Beartooth The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Oct 5
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Florence and The Machine The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Blitzen Trapper Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Authority Zero & In The Whale Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Presets U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
King Khan and The Shrines Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Florence and The Machine The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Great Lake Swimmers Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tom Morello The Miracle Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Papa Roach The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Oct 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bonnie Prince Billy Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tue Oct 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Sheer Mag & Swearin' Black Cat
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 9
9:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hayden James Flash - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 10
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Detroit Cobras Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Murder By Death 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eric Hutchinson & The Believers Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Public Image Ltd Black Cat
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Koo Koo Kanga Roo Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 13
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Streetlight Manifesto Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Goo Goo Dolls The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Maine The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lucero 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Django Django U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Mon Oct 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Black Joe Lewis Black Cat
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Death Cab for Cutie The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Johnny Marr The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Oct 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Moth Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
AJJ & Kimya Dawson Black Cat
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
TTNG: This Town Needs Guns DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Joywave & Sir Sly Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 18
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Andy Grammer Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Damned Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Mae Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sat Oct 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yamantaka & Sonic Titan The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dying Fetus Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Garbage Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Garbage Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Mon Oct 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Life And Times & Spotlights DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Mon Oct 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Minus The Bear The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Oct 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Of Montreal Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Oct 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Screaming Females Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bob Log III Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 25
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Moon Hooch Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 25
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yungblud DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
They Might Be Giants Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 26
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
This Will Destroy You The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 26
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Roky Erickson Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Circa Survive The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Oct 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tom Misch Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michael Nau and The Mighty Thread DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Daughters The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 1
8:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Guster Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eden Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lettuce The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Lemon Twigs U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Porches & Girlpool MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Mon Nov 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yelle Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Nov 5
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ghostland Observatory Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lyrics Born Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Koo Koo Kanga Roo Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
A Perfect Circle UMBC Event Center
Baltimore, MD
Wed Nov 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
John Lloyd Young The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Nov 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Tallest Man on Earth Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 9
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lake Street Dive The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Joy Formidable Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Real Friends Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
KT Tunstall Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Doyle Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Nov 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ty Segall 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tennis - The Band Black Cat
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hoobastank Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Wed Nov 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mayday Parade, This Wild Life & William Ryan Key The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Nov 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yonder Mountain String Band Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Saves The Day Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Young The Giant The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Butler Trio Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events1275
best live chat