Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets 100% Guarantee ensures valid tickets, on time. Resellers may list tickets above or below face value

Alternative Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 21
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Thu Aug 22
5:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Thu Aug 22
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists & Control Top Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Grunge Fest: The Elysiums, Flannel, Sea of Sorrow & Superunknown The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tame Impala The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Electric Hot Tuna & Dave Mason Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tame Impala The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Psychic Graveyard, Baklavaa & Oda Red The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 25
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Reign Of Kindo DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Shel Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Surfer Blood Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Atlantic Starr Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Noche De Rock: Misil Stereo, Zelula & Mundial The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Grayscale Main Stage at MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Wed Sep 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Morrissey & Interpol Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jenny Lewis The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Phantogram The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
O.A.R. & Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sat Sep 7
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hot Chip 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Boris Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Deerhunter & Dirty Projectors 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
As Cities Burn, All Get Out & Many Rooms Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kamelot The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michael Nau & Erin Durant The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wilder Woods 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fontaines D.C. U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Evergrey Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Band Camino 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 13
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Stone Temple Pilots & Rival Sons MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pup Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angels & Airwaves The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Growlers Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pig Destroyer, Cloud Rat & Cemetery Piss The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Streetlight Manifesto The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Andrew Bird & Chicano Batman The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brant Bjork & Ecstatic Vision Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Live - Band 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ezra Furman Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bleached U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
H2O Main Stage at MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The B-52s The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Starset The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Shimabukuro Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Sep 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Conflict Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Test Dept & Severed Heads Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 18
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Band of Skulls 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cold Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Agent Orange Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tinariwen Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Taking Back Sunday The Power Plant Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penny and Sparrow Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rancid & Pennywise MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 21
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ride - Band 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Adam Ant Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 23
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
James Arthur U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Fever 333 Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Sep 23
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Rocket Summer Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bad Suns Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pinegrove 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Strung Out & The Casualties Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Enter Shikari Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Senses Fail, Hot Mulligan & Yours Truly Main Stage at MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Frankie Cosmos Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Psychedelic Furs Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Generationals Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nahko and Medicine For The People & Ayla Nereo Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Snow Tha Product The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Blessthefall & Escape The Fate Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Sep 30
6:45PM
View TicketsTickets
Dean Lewis 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tiger Army, Kate Clover & Sadgirl Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Andy Grammer The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pink Turns Blue The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 1
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Man Man Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hayden James U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Head and The Heart The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zaz Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 4
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Surf Curse U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lauv The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sheer Mag Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bombay Bicycle Club 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 5
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shovels and Rope & Cedric Burnside 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Madison Cunningham DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
SHAED & Absofacto 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lagwagon & Face To Face The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Titus Andronicus Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 10
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lewis Capaldi 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 12
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eluveitie & Korpiklaani Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Melvins Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Number Twelve Looks Like You, God Mother & Pound Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mahalia & Jvck James Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Black Keys & Modest Mouse The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Noah Gundersen Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
(!!!) Chk Chk Chk U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yungblud 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Avery Sunshine Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mudhoney Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Candlebox The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bishop Briggs 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Delain & Amorphis Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Oct 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sam Bush & The Travelin McCourys Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Stiff Little Fingers Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Against Me! Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Against Me! Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sleater-Kinney The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Max Bemis Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Flipper & David Yow Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 26
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tegan and Sara Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Icon for Hire Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
DIIV & Chastity Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Helmet Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
X Ambassadors Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 29
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Atreyu The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Oct 29
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Simple Plan & State Champs The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Oct 30
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Maine 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
A Day To Remember, I Prevail & Beartooth EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Sun Nov 3
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Los Straitjackets Pearl Street Warehouse
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The KVB The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cavetown 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Superchunk Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Mon Nov 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The New Pornographers & Lady Lamb 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kishi Bashi Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Julia Jacklin Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Taking Back Sunday The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Nov 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Taking Back Sunday The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Mon Nov 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Clairo 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Blue October Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kikagaku Moyo & Minami Deutsch Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 14
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dinosaur Jr. Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Nov 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rising Appalachia The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Titus Andronicus Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ice Nine Kills Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 22
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
For King and Country UMBC Event Center
Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lettuce The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
As I Lay Dying The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Miami Horror 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 29
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Prankster Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Nov 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Menzingers Black Cat - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aaron Lewis The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Dec 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
New Politics, Plain White T's & The Mowglis Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Dec 10
TBA
View TicketsTickets
MisterWives & Foreign Air Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bouncing Souls The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Dec 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Citizen Cope Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 29
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Last Train Home Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Jan 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Motion City Soundtrack The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Jan 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Lumineers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri Feb 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events1386
best live chat