Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

Alternative Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Bishop Briggs Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Wed Jun 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Feelies 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Paramore & Foster The People Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sat Jun 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Flasher Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Greasy Hands Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Naked and Famous Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Thirty Seconds To Mars, Walk The Moon & MisterWives Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Tue Jun 26
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Toasters Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Katie von Schleicher DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Tue Jun 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
YOB The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Wed Jun 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Algiers Black Cat
Washington, DC
Thu Jun 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ike Reilly Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Old 97's 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nellie Mckay Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rebelution, Stephen Marley & Common Kings The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sun Jul 1
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rebelution, Stephen Marley & Common Kings MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 5
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Foo Fighters Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Fri Jul 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Buckcherry MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Last Train Home, Karl Straub Combo & Kevin Royal Johnson Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Frog Eyes DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Mon Jul 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ana Tijoux Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Jul 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Peter Himmelman The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Dent May Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Wed Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slightly Stoopid, Stick Figure & Pepper Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Jul 12
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Snail Mail Parkway Theatre
Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
RitaRita Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Thu Jul 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tyler Plazio Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sat Jul 14
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Magic Numbers Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Mon Jul 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
States & Capitals The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jul 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Between The Buried and Me, Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya, Erra, The Agony Scene, Allegaeon, Entheos & Soreption Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Wed Jul 18
2:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Clemons Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Japandroids Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Knox Hamilton & Brother Sundance Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Clemons Tally Ho Theater
Leesburg, VA
Fri Jul 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
So Cool Family Tour Baltimore Center Stage
Baltimore, MD
Fri Jul 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Arcade Fire Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Fri Jul 20
7:15PM
View TicketsTickets
The Nighthawks Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Fri Jul 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Japandroids Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Aaron Lewis Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Fri Jul 20
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Animal Collective Lincoln Memorial
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Animal Collective Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Aaron Lewis Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sleep - Band 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Weezer & Pixies Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sun Jul 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tue Jul 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Courtney Barnett The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Echo, The Bunnymen & Violent Femmes The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Slightly Stoopid, Stick Figure & Pepper MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 26
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cowboy Junkies Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Jul 26
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Smashing Pumpkins Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri Jul 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sister Hazel Tally Ho Theater
Leesburg, VA
Fri Jul 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
David Byrne Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Arctic Monkeys The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tinariwen Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pissed Jeans The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 28
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Glassjaw & Quicksand Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sun Jul 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rex Orange County U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Mon Jul 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Thomas Dolby Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Mon Jul 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Spill Canvas Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jul 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Wed Aug 1
5:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Kina Grannis Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Aug 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Shimabukuro Tally Ho Theater
Leesburg, VA
Sat Aug 4
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Oneida Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 4
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Against Me! Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Shimabukuro Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Aug 5
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Counting Crows & Live - Band Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Wed Aug 8
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Within The Ruins Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 9
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Aug 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Shondes Black Cat
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jason Mraz Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Fri Aug 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Aug 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Reagan Years Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
O.A.R. & Matt Nathanson Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Fri Aug 10
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Phish Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sat Aug 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
O.A.R. & Matt Nathanson Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Aug 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Alice Bag Comet Ping Pong
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 11
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Phish Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sun Aug 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
All Time Low & Dashboard Confessional MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
BandHouse Gigs The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Aug 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Howie Day City Winery - Washington DC
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Donavon Frankenreiter The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sparta Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 18
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
3 Doors Down & Collective Soul MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Vetiver Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fishbone The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Aug 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Nothing More & Bad Wolves Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Fri Aug 24
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Beach House The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
311 & The Offspring Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sun Aug 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
New Order The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wolf Parade Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dick Dale Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Aug 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gavin DeGraw & Phillip Phillips Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri Aug 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Tone Rangers Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 1
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Slim Cessna's Auto Club, Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Tue Sep 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ought Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 5
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ex Hex Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 6
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Fang Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Killing Joke Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Sep 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Decemberists Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jukebox the Ghost Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chamberlain DC9 Night Club
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Propagandhi & Iron Chic Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 15
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
D.R.I. Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Seether Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jedi Mind Tricks Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
James Bay The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Portugal The Man Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Fri Sep 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
SYML U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cherub Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 22
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Noah Gundersen The Miracle Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ben Rector Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Future Islands The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Social Distortion The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rainbow Kitten Surprise Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Several Species - The Pink Floyd Experience MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Liz Phair 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hed Pe Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Thu Oct 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Brian Fallon Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lykke Li Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Florence and The Machine The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Papa Roach The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Oct 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bonnie Prince Billy Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tue Oct 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Detroit Cobras Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Murder By Death 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eric Hutchinson & The Believers Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Streetlight Manifesto Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Goo Goo Dolls The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Death Cab For Cutie The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Johnny Marr The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Oct 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Moth Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Garbage Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Garbage Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Mon Oct 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Screaming Females Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bob Log III Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 25
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
They Might Be Giants Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 26
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Roky Erickson Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tom Misch Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Eden Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ghostland Observatory Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
A Perfect Circle UMBC Event Center
Baltimore, MD
Wed Nov 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Tallest Man on Earth Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 9
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lake Street Dive The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Joy Formidable Black Cat
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doyle Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mon Nov 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ty Segall 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Young The Giant The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Yellow Days Rock And Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hot Tuna City Winery - Washington DC
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events1171
best live chat