Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

Country / Folk Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
The Lacs Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Thu Jun 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Zac Brown Band Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Fri Jun 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Seldom Scene Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bart Crow Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Travis Tritt Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Fredericksburg, VA
Sat Jun 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Trace Adkins Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Asleep At The Wheel Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Tue Jun 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chase Rice Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Fri Jun 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Jun 30
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Turnpike Troubadours 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brothers Osborne Jefferson Theater - VA
Charlottesville, VA
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kip Moore The Power Plant Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 30
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hal Ketchum Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Jul 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Reba McEntire Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sun Jul 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Craig Morgan Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Thu Jul 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lee Brice Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Fri Jul 6
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Billy Currington Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Sat Jul 7
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Cheryl Wheeler & Jonathan Edwards Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Jul 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tish Hinojosa Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sun Jul 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Aztec Two Step City Winery - Washington DC
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Home Free Vocal Band American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Wed Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Granger Smith Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Fredericksburg, VA
Fri Jul 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Ghost Of Paul Revere Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Fri Jul 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Texas Tenors American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Fri Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sugarland, Brandy Clark & Clare Bowen Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sat Jul 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Jul 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
JP Harris Tellus 360
Lancaster, PA
Sat Jul 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shania Twain Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives Allegany County Fairgrounds
Cumberland, MD
Sun Jul 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ethan Schaefer Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Tue Jul 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
JD McPherson Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Tue Jul 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kingston Trio Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Thu Jul 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Andrea Von Kampen Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Young Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Fri Jul 20
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bacon Brothers Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Jul 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ronnie Milsap Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Fri Jul 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brett Eldredge Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Fredericksburg, VA
Sat Jul 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bacon Brothers Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Jul 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Ray Wylie Hubbard City Winery - Washington DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chatham County Line The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bacon Brothers Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Jul 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Blackberry Smoke The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Jul 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Shelby Lynne Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Jul 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Larry Keel Experience Pearl Street Warehouse
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The HillBenders Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Fri Jul 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Dirty Grass Players Pearl Street Warehouse
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 27
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jr Cline And The Recliners Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Folk Soul Revival Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Alex Cameron The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Mon Jul 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Us The Duo Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Chapin Carpenter Majestic Theatre - PA
Gettysburg, PA
Wed Aug 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Cassaday, Justin Trawick, Louisa Hall & Eli Lev Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Wed Aug 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Thu Aug 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Amanda Shires Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Aug 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bacon Brothers Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Fri Aug 3
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jon Langston Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Fri Aug 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Charlie Daniels Band Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Fri Aug 3
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bacon Brothers Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Fri Aug 3
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bacon Brothers Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Sat Aug 4
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Blackjack Billy Club XL - Harrisburg
Harrisburg, PA
Sat Aug 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Bacon Brothers Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Sat Aug 4
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Tue Aug 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kane Brown Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Thu Aug 9
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lee Greenwood Warren County Fairgrounds
Front Royal, VA
Fri Aug 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri Aug 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tracy Lawrence Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Fredericksburg, VA
Sat Aug 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mary Chapin Carpenter Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Aug 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Aug 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Roots & Boots: Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin & Collin Raye American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Aug 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Granger Smith The Power Plant Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 11
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Charlie Daniels Band American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sun Aug 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Scott Kirby & Dave Edmisten Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Wed Aug 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Scott Kirby & Dave Edmisten Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Thu Aug 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Alan Jackson Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Aug 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jamey Johnson Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Fri Aug 17
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Billy Currington & LoCash Bayside Toyota Pavilion at the St. Leonard Fire Department
Saint Leonard, MD
Fri Aug 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Colt Ford Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Fri Aug 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Travis Tritt Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Sat Aug 18
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Aug 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jeff Daniels & The Ben Daniels Band Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Aug 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Avett Brothers Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Billy Currington & LoCash The Power Plant Live
Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 18
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jamey Johnson Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kenny Chesney Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Wed Aug 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tanya Tucker Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Aug 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Brad Paisley Calvert Marine Museum
Solomons, MD
Thu Aug 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Fri Aug 24
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Grand Ole Opry Legends: Bill Anderson, John Conlee & Jeannie Seely American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Aug 25
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Aug 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Rodney Crowell The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brothers Osborne Jefferson Theater - VA
Charlottesville, VA
Sun Aug 26
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
High Valley Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tue Aug 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Charlie Daniels Band Shenandoah County Fairgrounds
Woodstock, VA
Thu Aug 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Drew Fish Band Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 31
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Scott Haggard Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Woodford, VA
Sat Sep 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Earls of Leicester: Jerry Douglas Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Sep 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Punch Brothers The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Fri Sep 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gary Allan Marks and Harrison Amphitheater
Fredericksburg, VA
Sat Sep 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lucy Spraggan Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sun Sep 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Grace Pettis & Pierce Pettis Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Mon Sep 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Mt. Joy 8x10 Club
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wheeler Walker Jr. Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Old Dominion The York Fairgrounds - PA
York, PA
Fri Sep 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gary Allan The E-ventplex At The Great Frederick Fair
Frederick, MD
Fri Sep 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Roots & Boots: Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin & Collin Raye Luhrs Performing Arts Center
Shippensburg, PA
Fri Sep 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Gary Allan American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sun Sep 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Brett Young & Riley Green The E-ventplex At The Great Frederick Fair
Frederick, MD
Sun Sep 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Scotty McCreery The E-ventplex At The Great Frederick Fair
Frederick, MD
Thu Sep 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Joshua Hedley Union Stage - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Shenandoah Run Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sat Sep 22
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Red Dirt Revolution Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Mt. Joy U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Angel Olsen & Julianna Barwick The Capitol Room
Harrisburg, PA
Thu Sep 27
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Scooter Brown Band Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Fri Sep 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Scooter Brown Band Lizard Lounge - Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Fri Sep 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Archie Fisher & Garnet Rogers Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Fri Sep 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Midland John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat Sep 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Wpoc: Sunday In The Country Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sun Sep 30
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chicks with Hits: Terri Clark, Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Oct 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The SteelDrivers Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Oct 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Old Dominion Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Fri Oct 5
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Turnpike Troubadours Sprint Pavilion
Charlottesville, VA
Fri Oct 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The SteelDrivers Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Oct 5
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Oct 6
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Slaid Cleaves Hill Country DC
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 9
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jamey Johnson Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Fri Oct 12
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Sat Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Nields Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sat Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jamey Johnson Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tyler Childers 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Mon Oct 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wynonna And The Big Noise Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Wed Oct 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Anderson East Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu Oct 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Phil Vassar Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Oct 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Wynonna Judd & The Big Noise Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sun Oct 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Kathy Mattea Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Oct 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Lucy Kaplansky Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Fri Nov 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat Nov 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Outlaws Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Nov 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Randy Rogers Band 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Maggie Rose Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Oak Ridge Boys The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Sun Nov 18
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Charles Esten Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Nov 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Charles Esten Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sun Nov 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Clint Black Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Fri Dec 7
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events932
best live chat