Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

50s / 60s Era Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Tony Bennett Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ultimate Doo Wop Show Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Doo Wop Project Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Sat Jul 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Platters Bowdoin Park
Wappingers Falls, NY
Sat Jul 21
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jersey Shore Summer Doo Wop Extravaganza RWJ Barnabas Healthcare Arena
Toms River, NJ
Sun Jul 22
4:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Portsmouth, VA
Fri Jul 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Big Cork Vineyards
Rohrersville, MD
Sat Jul 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Sam Lewis The Rooster's Wife
Aberdeen, NC
Sun Jul 29
6:45PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Aug 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Drifters Bowdoin Park
Wappingers Falls, NY
Sat Aug 11
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Platters & The Drifters Golden Nugget Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Aug 18
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tyler Farr Cowboy Coast Country Saloon
Ocean City, MD
Sun Aug 26
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sun Sep 16
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fall Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Sep 29
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fall Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Sep 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sun Sep 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Palace Theatre - PA
Greensburg, PA
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fabulous 50s And Beyond: Frankie Avalon, Bobby Rydell & Chubby Checker Wildwoods Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
Sat Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rock & Roll Doo Wop Vol. 16 Capitol Theatre - Wheeling
Wheeling, WV
Sat Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys Club Helsinki
Hudson, NY
Sat Nov 10
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
3rd Annual Night of Doo Wop Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Sat Nov 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Doo Wop Project Pollak Theatre
West Long Branch, NJ
Thu Nov 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Fri Nov 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Holiday Doo Wop Extravaganza Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Sat Dec 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sun Dec 9
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
best live chat