Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

50s / 60s Era Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
The Doo Wop Project Packard Music Hall
Warren, OH
Wed Apr 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Platters The Vine at Del Lago Resort
Waterloo, NY
Fri Apr 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rock and Roll Doo Wop Capitol Theatre - Wheeling
Wheeling, WV
Sat Apr 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sun Apr 29
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Drifters Beacon Theatre - VA
Hopewell, VA
Fri May 4
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
A Rock'n Doo Wop Spectacular Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Sat May 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Sat May 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Fri May 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sat May 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Best of Doo Wop Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Fri Jun 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Righteous Brothers American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Fri Jun 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop and Rock Show Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat Jun 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sam Lewis Mercury Lounge - NY
New York, NY
Sat Jun 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Summer Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Jun 16
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Summer Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Jun 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ultimate Doo Wop Show Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Doo Wop Project Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Sat Jul 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Platters Bowdoin Park
Wappingers Falls, NY
Sat Jul 21
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sam Lewis The Rooster's Wife
Aberdeen, NC
Sun Jul 29
6:45PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Aug 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Drifters Bowdoin Park
Wappingers Falls, NY
Sat Aug 11
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sun Sep 16
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fall Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Sep 29
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fall Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Sep 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Palace Theatre - PA
Greensburg, PA
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
3rd Annual Night of Doo Wop Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Sat Nov 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sun Dec 9
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
best live chat