Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

50s / 60s Era Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Elisium Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Fri Aug 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tyler Farr Cowboy Coast Country Saloon
Ocean City, MD
Sun Aug 26
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza Ocean Grove Great Auditorium
Ocean Grove, NJ
Sat Sep 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Donny Most The Cutting Room
New York, NY
Sat Sep 8
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Janglebachs The Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Thu Sep 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sun Sep 16
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades & Dayseeker Crossroads - Garwood
Garwood, NJ
Wed Sep 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades & Dayseeker Shakas
Virginia Beach, VA
Thu Sep 20
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
Fri Sep 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fall Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Sep 29
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fall Doowop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sat Sep 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Sun Sep 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Palace Theatre - PA
Greensburg, PA
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Tony Bennett New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Sat Oct 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Fabulous 50s And Beyond: Frankie Avalon, Bobby Rydell & Chubby Checker Wildwoods Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
Sat Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Rock & Roll Doo Wop Vol. 16 Capitol Theatre - Wheeling
Wheeling, WV
Sat Oct 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Doo Wop Project E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Sat Oct 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Hit Men State Theatre - Easton
Easton, PA
Sat Oct 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades & Dayseeker Smiling Moose
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 20
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades & Dayseeker Mohawk Place - Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Tue Oct 23
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades & Dayseeker The Lost Horizon
Syracuse, NY
Wed Oct 24
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades & Dayseeker Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Oct 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
Sat Oct 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Palisades The Foundry - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Oct 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys Club Helsinki
Hudson, NY
Sat Nov 10
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Doo Wop Project State Theatre - Easton
Easton, PA
Fri Nov 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
3rd Annual Night of Doo Wop Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY
Sat Nov 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Doo Wop Project Pollak Theatre
West Long Branch, NJ
Thu Nov 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Fri Nov 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Holiday Doo Wop Extravaganza Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Sat Dec 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sun Dec 9
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Platters McGregor Hall Performing Arts Center
Henderson, NC
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Platters, Drifters & Coasters Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Beacon Theatre - VA
Hopewell, VA
Sat Feb 16
6:30PM
View TicketsTickets
1964 The Tribute Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre
Stamford, CT
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
best live chat