Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue, with tickets priced above and below face value

COMEDY SHOWS AND 2015 2016 TOUR SCHEDULE

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Jun 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Wed Jun 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chad Prather Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Thu Jun 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Jun 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Importance of Being Earnest: A Trivial Comedy for Serious People Dupont Underground
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jun 24
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jun 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Jun 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Wed Jun 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Michael Che Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Roast of Beau LeBlanc Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Fri Jun 29
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 1
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Mon Jul 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 7
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ron White Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Jul 7
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 7
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Steve Hofstetter 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 7
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ron White Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Jul 7
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 8
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jeff Foxworthy Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Donnell Rawlings Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Jul 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 14
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bill Maher DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 14
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 15
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Neil Hamburger Kennedy Center Family Theater
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Ophira Eisenberg Kennedy Center Atrium - Washington
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
wellRed Comedy Tour Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Upchurch The Redneck Fish Head Cantina
Halethorpe, MD
Fri Jul 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 20
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris Gethard Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 20
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hari Kondabolu Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Patton Oswalt Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Newly Dead Game - A Murder Mystery Comedy Show Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Sat Jul 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Patton Oswalt Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
9:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 22
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 26
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 27
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
John Cleese Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 29
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Capitol Steps Tally Ho Theater
Leesburg, VA
Sun Jul 29
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 31
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Wed Aug 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
David Cross Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
David Cross Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 3
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 4
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 4
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 5
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Wed Aug 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 10
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 11
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Intern John Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 11
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 12
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Second City's Generation Gap Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Upright Citizens Brigade Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bill Burr The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Fri Aug 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Bobby Bones Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bill Burr The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Fri Aug 24
10:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Capitol Steps Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 31
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Sinbad Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Sep 1
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sinbad Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Sep 1
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Terry Fator The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Thu Sep 6
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Nick Cannon's Wild 'N Out Live Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Seldom Scene & Jonathan Edwards Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Sat Sep 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Kathy Griffin DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Miranda Sings Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jay Leno Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Sep 15
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Kevin Hart Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Miranda Sings Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jay Leno Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Charles Town, WV
Sat Sep 15
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Russell Peters DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
On Cinema Live! The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Sep 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jo Koy The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Colin Quinn Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Colin Quinn Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6
9:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gad Elmaleh Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 10
5:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Chris D'Elia Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 11
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Maria Bamford Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Roseanne Barr The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Whose Live Anyway? Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Whose Live Anyway The Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Sun Oct 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lily Tomlin Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 17
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Bill Burr Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Trevor Noah DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 19
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Trevor Noah DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Trevor Noah DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 26
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Tig Notaro Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Wanda Sykes Music Center At Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Sat Nov 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Jeff Dunham EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Wed Nov 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Gary Gulman Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Jim Jefferies The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Fri Nov 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Aparna Nancherla Sixth & I Synagogue
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Sebastian Maniscalco Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Paula Poundstone Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Fri Nov 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Maz Jobrani Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events740
best live chat