Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets 100% Guarantee ensures valid tickets, on time. Resellers may list tickets above or below face value

Opera Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon Sep 23
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Sep 28
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon Sep 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 5
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Oct 6
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 12
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Virginia Opera: Tosca George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 12
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Virginia Opera: Tosca George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Sun Oct 13
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Oct 13
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Met Live in HD: Turandot The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Mon Oct 14
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Syracuse Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 19
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Syracuse Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Sun Oct 20
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Oct 20
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Oct 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Met Live in HD: Manon The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Sat Oct 26
12:55PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Manon Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 26
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: Otello Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Oct 26
8:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Oct 29
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: Otello Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 2
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: Otello Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 3
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon Nov 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Nov 5
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: Otello Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 9
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Met Live in HD: Madama Butterfly The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Sun Nov 10
12:55PM
View TicketsTickets
North Carolina Opera: Wagner - Siegfried Act III In Concert Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall
Raleigh, NC
Sun Nov 10
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: Otello Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Nov 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Nov 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 12
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Nov 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 16
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: Otello Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 17
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Nov 17
2:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Nov 17
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Nov 20
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Nov 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 22
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 23
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 23
1:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Academy of Vocal Arts: Le Nozze di Figaro Zoellner Arts Center - Baker Hall
Bethlehem, PA
Sun Nov 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon Nov 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington National Opera: Soloman Howard In Concert Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 25
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Nov 26
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Queen of Spades Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 30
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Met Live in HD: Akhnaten The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Sun Dec 1
12:55PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Queen of Spades Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon Dec 2
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Queen of Spades Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 7
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Queen of Spades Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Dec 8
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Dec 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Dec 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Queen of Spades Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 14
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Dec 15
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Dec 17
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Queen of Spades Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Dec 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 21
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Queen of Spades Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon Dec 23
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Dec 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Dec 26
11:00AM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Dec 27
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 28
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Dec 28
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: New Year's Eve Gala Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Dec 31
5:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Jan 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Jan 2
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Jan 2
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Jan 3
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 4
12:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 4
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Jan 7
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Jan 8
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Jan 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Jan 10
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 11
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 11
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Met Live in HD: Wozzeck The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Sun Jan 12
12:55PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Jan 12
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Jan 14
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Jan 15
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Jan 16
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Jan 17
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 18
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sun Jan 19
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue Jan 21
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed Jan 22
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu Jan 23
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri Jan 24
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck - Fidelio Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Damnation de Faust Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 25
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck - Fidelio Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jan 25
2:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat Jan 25
8:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Performers / Events314
best live chat