Tickets from Front Row Tickets
Call Now to Order Tickets: 888-856-7835

Front Row Tickets 100% Guarantee ensures valid tickets, on time. Resellers may list tickets above or below face value

Hockey - SPHL - Southern Tickets

EVENTSNEARYOU
Event Venue/City Date  
NHL Preseason Rookie Game: Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed Sep 11
7:05PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Oct 6
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New Jersey Devils Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Sat Oct 12
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Oct 13
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Oct 14
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Oct 18
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Binghamton Devils PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri Oct 18
7:05PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Dallas Stars Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Robert Morris Colonials Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Oct 25
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Utica Comets Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Oct 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Nov 1
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Sat Nov 2
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 2
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Syracuse Crunch Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Nov 3
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Nov 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan State Spartans Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Nov 8
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan State Spartans Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Sat Nov 9
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Nov 10
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri Nov 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Nov 19
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Nov 22
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Sat Nov 23
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 23
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 23
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Nov 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 29
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Belleville Senators Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Nov 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Dec 1
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Arizona Coyotes PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Dec 6
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Dec 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Dec 8
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 9
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Dec 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Dec 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Dec 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Dec 15
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Dec 21
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 27
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Nashville Predators PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Dec 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Dec 30
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Dec 31
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jan 2
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Niagara Purple Eagles Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Sat Jan 4
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Jan 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 5
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Jan 5
3:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Florida Panthers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jan 5
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Jan 7
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed Jan 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Cleveland Monsters Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Jan 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Jan 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jan 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Jan 17
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Sat Jan 18
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Jan 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jan 19
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Rochester Americans Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Jan 19
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 29
7:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Jan 31
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jan 31
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Sat Feb 1
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Feb 1
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 2
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Feb 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Feb 8
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Feb 10
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Feb 11
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Feb 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Binghamton Devils Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Feb 15
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Feb 16
12:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Feb 16
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Feb 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu Feb 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Fri Feb 21
TBA
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Feb 22
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 23
12:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Feb 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tue Feb 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Feb 29
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun Mar 1
5:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 3
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed Mar 4
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Mar 7
1:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Mar 8
1:30PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu Mar 12
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Toronto Marlies Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri Mar 13
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Mar 14
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Mar 15
6:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon Mar 16
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Laval Rocket Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed Mar 18
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Mar 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri Mar 20
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Mar 22
12:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 24
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed Mar 25
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu Mar 26
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Hershey Bears vs. Binghamton Devils Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat Mar 28
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 29
12:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 31
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 31
7:00PM
View TicketsTickets
best live chat